Programs

Here you find the programs and shows on Powerplant Radio...

Powerplant Radio, The station with more music...

The Programs...


MIDNIGHT MADNESS

Every Sunday from 7 pm - 11 pm (CET), 6 pm - 7 pm (GMT), 1 pm - 6 pm (CT) on Powerplant Radio Organisation - Canada with Michael Tiffany


ROCKS ROCK THEMES

Every Friday from 7 pm - 8 pm (CET), 6 pm - 7 pm (GMT), 1 pm - 2 pm (CT) on Powerplant Radio Organisation - Canada.
Rocks Rock Themes is a Rock Show with every week a special theme in Rock Music . Your host is The Rockmeister Gordon Cooper. For more Information: Gordon Cooper Radio Shows on Facebook


DUNKLER SEELEN

DUNKLER SEELEN is a radio show in German, that deals with goth, dark, wave, gothic metal and many more, broadcasted every Friday from 9 pm - 10 pm (CET), 8 pm - 9 pm (GMT), 3 pm - 4 pm (CT) on Powerplant Radio Organisation - Canada with Markus and Mari


JORG'S WORLD

JORG'S WORLD is a Rock / Metal radio show, broadcasted every Saturday from 6 pm - 8 pm (CET), 5 pm - 7 pm (GMT), 12 pm - 2 pm (CT) on Powerplant Radio Organisation - Canada with Jorg Klein


RAZENDE ROELAND

Every Friday from 8 pm - 9 pm (CET), 7 pm - 8 pm (GMT), 2 pm - 3 pm (CT) on Powerplant Radio Organisation - Canada.
Razende Roeland is a Dutch Metal Show with every week a special interview and the newest Metal. Your host is Roeland Aalfs. For more Information: Razende Roeland on Facebook


THE QUITE GREAT RADIO SHOW

Every Friday from 6 pm - 7pm (CET) 5 pm - 6 pm (GMT) 12 pm - 1 pm (CT) a program based on Indie (Rock) with JJ Kane on Powerplant Radio Organisation


ROCKS ROCK SHOW

Every Saturday from 8 pm - 10 pm (CET), 7 pm - 9 pm (GMT), 2 pm - 4 pm (CT) on Powerplant Radio Organisation - Canada.
Rocks Rock Show is a Rock Show with offer of great diversity of Rock Music . Your host is The Rockmeister Gordon Cooper. For more Information: Gordon Cooper Radio Shows on Facebook

24/7 Nonstop Programs


Powerplant Radio is a full Canadian and German Rock & Metal Radio Station with 24/7 Nonstop the best and hardest Rock & Metal sounds on your Radio...


POWERPLANT ROCKBALLADS

Every Saturday from 8 pm - 12 am (CET) 7 pm - 11 pm (GMT) nonstop on Powerplant Radio ClassicRock


POWERPLANT LIVE

Every Saturday from 10 pm - 11.30 pm (CET) 9 pm - 10.30 pm (GMT) 4 pm - 5.30 pm (CT) nonstop the best Live Rock / Metal Concerts on Powerplant Radio Organisation